Rajshahi University Unit Details 2022 Total Seat & Subject List of RU Admission 2021-22 for A, B, C, D Unit

Rajshahi University unit details, total seat number and subject list has been published on our website. You can learn everything about all units of rajshahi university for admission test in 2022.

RU All Units

There are 3 units in Rajshahi University. They are marked as unit A, B and C.

  1. A Unit Humanities
  2. B Unit Business
  3. C Unit Science

You have to take part in Admission Test from your respected discipline. For example if you want to study in science you need then you have to take part in science faculty admission test.

RU Admission Circular 2020-2021 PDF - Rajshahi University Notice 2021

RU A Unit Details

There are four faculties and one institute. They are mentioned below.

  1. Faculty of Arts
  2. Faculty of Law
  3. Faculty of Social Science
  4. Faculty of Fine Arts
  5. Institute of Education and Research

Every faculty and institute has different subjects. For your kind information we are going to mention them below.

RU A Unit (Humanities) Subjects

There are a total 28 subjects in A Unit of rajshahi University. For your help we are going to provide complete list of subjects in every faculty and institute of Humanities Group.

Faculty of Arts

1) Philosophy (2) History (3) English (4) Bengali (5) Islamic History and Culture (6) Arabic (7) Islamic Studies (8) Drama (9) Music (10) Persian Language and Literature (11) Sanskrit and (12) Urdu Department.

Faculty of Law

(1) Law and (2) Department of Law and Land Administration

Faculty of Social Science

(1) Economics (2) Political Science (3) Social Work (4) Sociology, (5) Public Relations and Journalism (6) Information Science and Library Management (6) Public Administration (6) Anthropology (9) Folklore and 10) International Relations Department.

Faculty of Fine Arts

(1) Department of Painting, Oriental Art and Printmaking, (2) Pottery and Sculpture and (3) History of Graphic Design, Crafts and Arts.

Institute of Education and Research

Institute Institute of Education and Research

Read: RU A Unit Eligible List 2022

RU B Unit Details

There are one faculty and one institute only. They are mentioned below.

  1. Faculty of Business Studies
  • Institute of Business Administration

RU B Unit (Business) Subjects

There are a total 7 subjects in B Unit of Rajshahi University. We are going to show you all the subjects below.

Faculty of Business Studies

(1) Accounting and Information Systems (2) Management Studies (3) Marketing (4) Finance (5) Banking and Insurance and (6) Tourism and Hospitality Management.

Institute of Business Administration

Institute of Business Administration

Read: RU B Unit Eligible List 2022

RU C Unit Details

There are 7 faculties. They are mentioned below.

  1. Faculty of Science
  2. Faculty of Biology
  3. Faculty of Agriculture
  4. Faculty of Engineering
  5. Faculty of Geology
  6. Faculty of Fisheries
  7. Faculty of Veterinary and Animal Sciences.

RU C Unit (Science) Subjects

There are a total 26 subjects in C Unit of Rajshahi University. There are some very interesting subjects in this faculty.

Faculty of Science

(1) Mathematics (2) Physics (3) Chemistry (4) Statistics (5) Biochemistry and Anatomy (6) Pharmacy (6) Population Science and Human Resource Development (6) Applied Mathematics and (9) Physical Department of Education and Sports Science.

Faculty of Biology

(1) Psychology (2) Botany (3) Zoology (4) Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (5) Medical Psychology and (6) Department of Microbiology.

Faculty of Agriculture

(1) Department of Agronomy and Agricultural Extension and (2) Department of Crop Science and Technology

Faculty of Engineering

(1) Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering (2) Computer Science and Engineering (3) Information and Communication Engineering (4) Materials Science and Engineering and (5) Electrical and Electronic Engineering Department.

Faculty of Geology

(1) Department of Geography and Ecology and (2) Department of Geology and Mining

Faculty of Fisheries

Department of Fisheries

Faculty of Veterinary and Animal Sciences.

Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences

Read: RU C Unit Eligible List 2022

Rajshahi University Application Fees All Unit

Application fees of Rajshahi University has been declared. The application fee varies from unit to unit. For helping you, we are updating the application fee of RU Admission Test 2020-21.

RU A Unit Application Fees 1000+100=1100

RU B Unit Application Fees 1000+100=1100

RU C Unit Application Fees 1000+100=1100

But this application fee is only required for Eligible Candidates who has been selected for 1st merit list.

For More Information You Can Follow The Link Below

Rajshahi University Admission 2021-22

Show More

Shahriar Hossain

Shahriar Hossain is a student of Master of Arts in English Literature from a reputed University of Bangladesh namely, Rajshahi University. He has completed his graduation from Rajshahi University in English. During his graduation, he has completed several English courses on writing skill. He has experience of managing several article publishing websites. Now he is working as a Freelance Writer for several international projects. Learn More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button